Loading... Please wait...
  • Front Cover
  • Image 2

Hover over main image to zoom

Samasem Presents Music For Oriental Dance


Product Description

Samasem Presents: Music For Oriental Dance

This album includes 13 beautiful, oriental songs.

1. Ahlaan (Dreams) Oriental
2. Kawla Taqsim
3. Mawoud (Abdel Huan Hafez Song)
4. Waffar Dawak (Shaabi) 
5. Kanoun Taqsim
6. Amilakee (Shaabi Song)
7. Ya Msawi Tableu
8. Accordian Taqsim
9. Gaetmen El Gharib
10. Haremna Men Onsak Leh?
11. Sert El Hob, Part I
12. Sert El Hob, Part II
13. Finale Ahlaam

Download expires after 5 downloads or 7 days. 55:56 total run time. 13 songs in MP3 format.

Find Similar Products by Tag


Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write Review


Recent Updates