Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Hover over main image to zoom

Amar El Laily


Product Description

Now available for download:

Samasem Presents: Music For Oriental Dance

This album includes a complete oriental routine:

1. Oriental Intro
2. Amar El Laily (Composed especially for Katya by Gammal Ghahed)
3. Tabla Solo (Using special antisymmetrical beats by Safwat Sroor)
4. Improvisation of Muzmar Saidi (by Atia)
5. Yabbooy, Ya Booy (Saidi folk song sung by Rheda Sheha)
6. Katia's Baladi (Improvisation with accordian and saxophone by Farog Khandee and Magdi Sobhi)
7. Solo Tabia (Live recording by Safwat Sroor)
8. Finale from Amar El Laily (by Gammal Ghahed)

Download expires after 5 downloads or 7 days. 55:56 total run time. 8 songs in MP3 format.

Find Similar Products by Tag


Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write Review


Recent Updates